Director

Philipp Hoschka

Editorial board

Central Editor:
Peter Kunz (peter.kunz@ercim.eu)

Local Editors:

  • Austria: Erwin Schoitsch, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology/AARIT (erwin.schoitsch@ait.ac.at)
  • Cyprus: Georgia Kapitsaki , UCY (gkapi@cs.ucy.ac.cy)
  • Finland: to be nominated
  • France: Steve Kremer, INRIA (steve.kremer@inria.fr)
  • Germany: Alexander Nouak, Fraunhofer (alexander.nouak@iuk.fraunhofer.de)
  • Greece: Lida Harami, ICS-FORTH (lida@ics.forth.gr), Athanasios Kalogeras, ISI (kalogeras@isi.gr)
  • Hungary: Andras Benczur, SZTAKI (andras.benczur@sztaki.mta.hu )
  • Italy: Maurice ter Beek, CNR (maurice.terbeek@isti.cnr.it)
  • Luxembourg: Thomas Tamisier (thomas.tamisier@list.lu)
  • Norway: Monica Divitini, NTNU (divitini@ntnu.no)
  • Poland: Nguyen Hung Son, Warsaw University (son@mimuw.edu.pl)
  • Portugal: José Borbinha, Technical University of Lisbon (jlb@ist.utl.pt)
  • Sweden: Maria Rudenschöld, RISE SICS (maria.rudenschold@ri.se)
  • Switzerland: Harry Rudin (hrudin@smile.ch)
  • The Netherlands: Annette Kik, CWI (Annette.Kik@cwi.nl)
  • W3C: Marie-Claire Forgue (mcf@w3.org)

How to contribute

If you wish to publish an article in ERCIM, please contact the local editor for your country